top of page

Wizard's Tower

WizardsTower.jpg

Wizard's Tower

The humans call me Nemon Fargus. They call me wizard, and [Elementalist] and [Enchanter]. They call me teacher. They call me adventurer.

But I don't care. Not anymore.

For more than 150 years I've served the Kingdom of Sena. Through four kings and a queen. Two wars and a rebellion. I've founded and taught at a magic school. I've fought against beast waves and dungeon breaks.

But now? Now, the one close friend I had left has passed. So, I'm done with their politics and their economics. The short and busy lives of humans are more burden than benefit on the weary soul of this half-elf.

Now, I'm looking for a refuge, a place that can well and truly be my own. Away from the growing cities and the bustling markets, away from the pointless wars, away from the eager students and the arrogant adventurers.

I'm seeking the peaceful life of a wizard in his tower, studying magic to advance my spellcraft.... We'll see if that happens.

Experience the start of a LitRPG epic from Gregory Allanther, the best-selling author of An Old Man's Journey.

©2022 Aethon Books (P)2022 Aethon Audio

Wizard's Tower 2.jpg

Wizard's Tower 2

For two years, I’ve struggled to plan and prepare for the end of the Age. Now, when my kingdom should be preparing to fight the Pestilence, they are at war with their neighbor. A war that they seek to draw me into.
 

The wizarding adventures of Nemon Fargus continue in Book 2 of the LitRPG epic Wizard's Tower. There are always more secrets to magic to unlock, and he won't stop until he learns them all. Does that make him grumpy? Of course it does!
 

Grab your copy today!
 

About the series: Immerse yourself in a LitRPG that takes place in a High Fantasy world. Fans of Skills, Levels, Tiers, progression fantasy, magic, base-building adventure, GameLit, and mystery will find all the things they love plus plenty more. Dangers lurk around every corner, and even an old, powerful wizard like Nemon Fargus doesn’t always have the answers.
 

©2022, 2023 Aethon Books (P)2023 Aethon Audio

Wizard's Tower 3.jpg

Wizard's Tower 3

The Pestilence has come, and kingdoms fall. Nemon Fargus has done what he could to prepare for this, but the End of an Age is not something that can be fought—only endured. The wizard can only hope that what he's done will be enough.

The wizarding adventures of Nemon Fargus continue in Book 3 of the LitRPG epic Wizard's Tower by Gregory Allanther, the best-selling author of An Old Man's Journey.

There are always more magical secrets to unlock, and he won't stop until he learns them all. Does that make him grumpy? Of course it does!

©2023 Aethon Books (P)2023 Aethon Audio

bottom of page